Related Pages
Photo Albums
The Rotary Club of San Ramon
Red Badge of the Year
Given annually to the Rotarian who demonstrates significant support for the Rotary Club of San Ramon during the first year of membership.
Rotarian Year
Kathe Mitchell/Barry Toby 1994-1995
Judy Lewis 1995-1996
Cove Corey 1996-1997
Ron Gies 1997-1998
Dave Larsen 1998-1999
Don French 1999-2000
Paula Routh 2000-2001
Mike Cannon 2001-2002
Nancy Olsen 2002-2003
Barry Krupp 2003-2004
Justin Fowler 2004-2005
Kathy Gailey 2005-2006
Karen McNamara 2006-2007
Jon Ahern 2007-2008
Robin “Spike” Stevens 2008-2009
Sam Parwiz 2009-2010
Jay Tontz 2010-2011
Jim Peterson 2011-2012
David Atwater 2012-2013    
Edgardo Carrillo 2013-2014
Rich Ward 2014-2015
Jerry Marrs 2015-2016